Turpin's Trail is a Kingston, Ontario based trio consisting of Jon McLurg, Chris Murphy and Noah St. Amand. Upcoming performances are listed below.

With a closet-full of over a dozen instruments and a wealth of great original and traditional songs and tunes, Turpin's Trail brings together three veterans of Kingston's music scene. Individually and as a band the members of Turpin's Trail have shared the stage with the likes of David Francey, Sarah Harmer, Ron Hynes, J.P. Cormier, Fred Eaglesmith, Leahy, and the Masterless Men. Turpin's Trail has played such great venues as the Thousand Islands Playhouse in Gananoque and Kingston's Leon's Centre, and embarked on multiple tours of Atlantic Canada as far east as Newfoundland. In 2017 they were the headline act at the Brimstone Head Folk Festival in beautiful Fogo, NL.

For more information and booking, please join us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, sign up to our email list, and/or email us directly at info@turpinstrail.com.

Upcoming Performances

  1. Thursday October 6, 2022 at 1:00pm at St. Joseph's Catholic Church

  2. Sunday October 16, 2022 at 2:30pm at Seeley's Bay United Church

  3. Friday October 21, 2022 at 6:30pm at The Waring House

  4. Saturday October 22, 2022 at 6:30pm at The Waring House

  5. Thursday October 27, 2022 at 7:00pm at The RCHA Club

  6. Saturday November 5, 2022 at 6:00pm at Strathcona Paper Centre

  7. Friday November 11, 2022 at 7:00pm at The Cove Country Inn

  8. Saturday November 12, 2022 at 7:00pm at Zion Memorial United Church

  9. Friday November 18, 2022 at 6:00pm at West Zwicks Island Pavilion

  10. Thursday November 24, 2022 at 7:00pm at The RCHA Club

  11. Friday November 25, 2022 at 6:30pm at The Waring House

  12. Saturday November 26, 2022 at 6:30pm at The Waring House

  13. Friday December 2, 2022 at 8:00pm at The RCHA Club

  14. Friday December 16, 2022 at 6:30pm at The Waring House

  15. Saturday December 17, 2022 at 6:30pm at The Waring House